Twitch

I follow most of the dieting tags on WordPress, and almost daily there are dozens of post with pictures of cake, cupcakes, cookies, and other sweets. What’s wrong with you people? Do you go around offering cigarettes to people trying to quit? Do you offer to go drinking with recovering alcoholics?

Luckily, I’m immune to all your temptations.

Sadists.

spaced

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

About Travis Estrella

Polymedia Artist, Life Student, Humanist, Science Advocate, Whackjob Magnet, and Malarkey Detective.

8 responses to “Twitch”

  1. frugoal says :

    I am with you! Trying a “fast food fast” this month and people are cruel, flaunting their damn McD’s french fries in front of me!

  2. mjohnson9706 says :

    But they’re low fat, right? Just kidding, I feel you and I think your immunity to it all is pretty darned awesome!

  3. WRRJourney says :

    So you’re not a fan of the cookie diet either? Perhaps they are using the pictures to draw people in? I really can’t think of a good reason for it.

  4. shelleyvdp says :

    Repeat after me. Sugar is evil. Carbs are evil. My work here is done.

Leave a Reply

