This Week’s Weigh-In Update

Stats updated on Aug 28 2013

Stats updated on Aug 28 2013

264 from 316. I just like looking at the Wii Fit chart. It fills me with a sense of accomplishment. I also had to reset my “goal” in Wii Fit – it only allows for 22 pounds losses at a time, so I moved it down that far and set it for February. Even then I’ll still be considered medically obese. *sigh* Such a long bumpy road out of hell.

I’m also waiting for this “Low carb plateau” I keep reading about. Maybe it’s made-up nonsense, like Bigfoot, aliens, or the Loch Ness monster.

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Travis Estrella

Polymedia Artist, Life Student, Humanist, Science Advocate, Whackjob Magnet, and Malarkey Detective.

2 responses to “This Week’s Weigh-In Update”

  1. Katherine says :

    I just want to say congratulations!!! You are truly an inspiration 🙂

Leave a Reply

